2022 Delta Mu Boulé Educational Foundation Scholarship Reception

2022 Delta Mu Educational Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Jordan Drumgoole

Delta Mu Boulé Archon Washington “Wash” Johnson Scholarship Recipient
Jordan is a Mansfield Lake Ridge High School senior who plans to enter UTA this fall as a Sustainable Urban Design major.  He is a Mansfield ISD Top Scholar, ranking 3rd in his class of 630. He was class president for his 9th thru 11th grades, a Tarrant County College Merit List Honoree, an AP Scholar Award winner and music Composer and Arranger award winner and a past participant in the Writers Ink Summer Camp, a Nonprofit located in San Diego.

Jeremiah Bledsoe

Delta Mu Boulé Archon Nish Rodgers Scholarship Recipient
Jeremiah is a Nolan Catholic High School senior who plans to enter the University of Texas at Austin this fall as a Radio-Television-Film major. A past winner of two DFW Community Oratory Contest, Jeremiah has also been recognized as Young Social Entrepreneur, a Youth Summit Leadership Ambassador, a past winner of the STREAM Young Entrepreneur Award.  He is a member of the Youth Council of the National Association of Black Journalist and recognized as a Young Business Leaders of America.

Igumyimana Pascal

Delta Mu Boulé Archon Harry Croxton Scholarship Recipient
Igumyimana is a senior at Amon Carter Riverside High School and plans to enter Texas A&M University this fall as a Computer Science major. He is an Academic All-State Cross Country Team member and Soccer Academic All-State team with a weighted GPA of 3.99 after taking all pre-AP classes while also being a member of the Student Council.

Nana Boadi-Owusu

Delta Mu Boulé Archon Donald Babers Scholarship Recipient
Nana is a senior at Martin High School in Arlington and also plans to enroll at Texas A&M University this fall.  Nana will be an Engineering major.  He is member of the Arlington ISD STEM Academy that consists of 130 Gifted and Talented students with rigorous academic experience. His GPA is a 3.9. He was also a member of the Orchestra as a violin player and is a Academic All-State football player
Delta Mu Boulé Educational Foundation Board of Directors
(L-R) Roy Brooks, Curtis Harris, Keon Anderson, Ken Hampton, Al Lewis, Willie Houston, John Barnett, Michael Heiskell
Introduction of the 2022 Scholarship Recipients
(Seated L-R) Jordan Drumgoole, Igumyimana Pascal, Jeremiah Bledsoe, Nana Boadi-Owusu (Standing L-R) Roy Brooks, Curtis Harris, Keon Anderson, Ken Hampton, Al Lewis, Willie Houston, John Barnett, Michael Heiskell
A nationally recognized transplant surgeon, Delta Mu Boulé Archon Dr. Jacfranz Guiteau delivers keynote address to the 2022 scholarship recipients
Former NFL great and prominent community advocate, Delta Mu Boulé Archon Russell Maryland delivers keynote remarks to the 2022 scholarship recipients
Foundation Board Chairman Michael Heiskell recognizes Delta Mu Boulé Archon Vincent Adams for his support of the Delta Mu Educational Foundation and also for the support of his company’s parent organization, State Farm Insurance Company.